• BrandCulture

    Changte Forging Co., Ltd mainly engaged in auto forging such as ball cage, steering arm, wheel hub unit, crankshaft , connecting rod and other series of auto parts as the leading forging production enterprise, according to the requirements of domestic and overseas customers to customize various products.

  • Brand Honor

    The company is an ISO/ ts16949:2002 quality system certification enterprise that adheres to the quality policy of "strengthening process, pursuing excellence, continuous improvement and satisfying customers".Set up the "people-oriented, integrity management, friendly cooperation, and create the future" business philosophy.Welcome all colleagues from all walks of life to visit us!

  • brand concept

    Changte Forging Co., Ltd. was located in Shanghai. It is conveniently connected to Shanghai high-speed railway and expressway, deep water terminal and international airport. In 2003, the company was newly established by Wenzhou Fangyuan Forging Co., Ltd. with more than 20 years of history.




  • Auto inner ,outer star wheel

  • Crankshaft

  • Auto inner ,outer star wheel

  • Auto inner ,outer star wheel

  • Car Series

  • Steering Arm

    quzhou




Quality technical reliability

Perfect production process to meet your needs for future development, focusing on the future, dedicated to the present,using advanced process equipment. The factory is designed to produce an annual output of 15,000 tons of forgings and covers an area of 35,000 square meters. It has nine forging production lines, which are composed of 400T, 630T 1000T and 1600T forging equipment. We has strong technical force, advanced production technology, complete testing methods, and heat treatment of forgings are belt-type continuous furnace in the same industry in a dominant position. We do our best to achieve top performance and reliability. The company has advanced processing equipment, complete testing facilities and strict quality control. At present, in addition to meeting the needs of the Group's companies, it is also offer to more than 20 provinces, cities and autonomous regions in the country, also exported to Russia, South Korea, Indonesia and other countries. Welcome new and regular customers to inquire,negotiate, sincerely cooperate with you. And serve you for a better future.

MORE




上海市金山區分局備案編號:110105000501 Copyright ? 2006-2016 ZCOOL 技術支持:逐鹿科技
十一选五浙江

• 公司理念 brandCulture

    長特-專注于汽車鍛件制造及精加工,地處世界大都市的上海,公司坐落于興塔工業區交通非常便利,以汽車內外星輪、球籠、轉向接臂、發動機曲軸、連桿等系列汽車零部件為主導的鍛壓生產企業,同時根據國內外客戶要求定制產品.

  • 公司文化 brand honor

    企業為ISO/TS16949:2002質量體系認證企業堅持以“強化過程、追求卓越、持續改進、滿足顧客”的質量方針。樹立“以人為本、誠信經營、友好合作、開創未來”的經營理念。為長特鍛造歡迎各界同仁光臨惠顧!

  • 公司簡介 brand concept

    上海長特鍛造有限公司地處世界大都市之稱的上海,公司坐落于歷史悠久的金山楓涇古鎮——興塔工業園區,倚滬高鐵及高速公路、深水碼頭、國際機場于一體,交通十分便捷。公司于2003年由具有20多年歷史的溫州方圓鍛造公司新組建而成的新公司。

  • 汽車內、外星輪

  • 曲軸鍛件

  • 汽車內、外星輪

  • 汽車內、外星輪

  • 轎車系列

  • 轉向中間臂

    quzhou

質量 技術 可靠

Quality technical reliability

完善的生產流程,滿足您對未來發展的需求,著眼于未來,致力于現在,采用先進的工藝設備。工廠設計規模為年產鍛件15000噸的生產能力,占地面積35000平方米。擁有九條鍛造生產線,分別由400T、630T 、 1000T 1600T鍛壓設備組成。技術力量雄厚、生產工藝先進,檢測手段齊全,鍛件熱處理采用的是網帶式連續作業爐在同行業中處于優勢地位。我們傾盡全部精力來實現頂級性能和可靠性。公司加工設備先進、檢測設施完備質量控制嚴格,目前除滿足本集團公司需要外,還遠銷全國二十幾個省市、自治區,出口俄羅斯、韓國、印尼等國家,多年以來深受各地廣大客戶的好評。歡迎新老客戶來電咨詢,洽談,真誠與您合作,竭誠為您服務共創美好未來!

MORE

<

滬ICP備12012660號-1 ?2019 CHANGTE 技術支持:逐鹿科技
十一选五浙江